Find a hotel room

Choose hotel location

Amsterdam City /Netherlands

Check-in

Check-out

Guests

1

UN CHEZ-VOUSOÙ QUE VOUS SOYEZ

Chez The Student Hotel, voisins et nouveaux venus forment une communauté diversifiée et sympathique. Cet espace est conçu pour que vous vous y sentiez comme à la maison. Reposez-vous dans votre chambre, rencontrez de nouveaux amis dans le salon et la zone de jeu, et optez pour nos espaces calmes pour vous concentrer et travailler.

Nous savons que vous n’avez pas seulement soif de connaissances. Nous avons donc conçu un restaurant pour partager des plats délicieux et des boissons avec vos nouveaux amis. Nous avons également une salle de sport pour vous dépenser et rester en forme. Et si vous n’aimez pas pédaler sur place, enfourchez un vrai vélo et partez découvrir la ville (c’est nous qui régalons !).

Bedroom_ShortStay1

CHAMBRES

Bedroom_ShortStay1
Lobby_JungleBoogie

INSTALLATIONS ET SERVICES

Lobby_JungleBoogie
TSH_Workshop_Day

ENTREPRISE

Partenariats entreprises

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TSH_Workshop_Day

Les avis de nos visiteurs

UN CONCEPT FABULEUX. TENDANCE ET DYNAMIQUE, MAIS AUSSI REPOSANT. J’AI ADORÉ CE LIEU DÈS QUE JE SUIS ENTRÉ. J’AI TOUT DE SUITE ÉTÉ SÉDUIT PAR L’ATMOSPHÈRE.

Pourquoi séjourner chez nous ?

Une atmosphère animée

vibrant_atm

Nous avons conçu un espace ouvert et accueillant qui encourage nos invités à passer du temps ensemble et à créer de nouvelles amitiés. Que vous soyez étudiant, freelance, aventurier ou entrepreneur, nous vous invitons à rejoindre notre communauté internationale.

Emplacement central

Vienna_Artist_Impression_01

TSH Vienne est situé dans le 2ème arrondissement, un quartier branché et avant-gardiste à proximité des transports en commun du Praterstern et à deux pas du célèbre parc Prater et de sa grande roue, ainsi que des quais animés du canal du Danube.

Un design primé

Playroom_Falco1

Les frontières, nous n’y croyons pas, et c’est pour cela que nous avons créé des espaces fusionnant voyage et maison, où le travail rencontre le jeu et où le design s’associe au confort.

Des installations de pointe

Freshers_WE_SEPT2015_AdamCity_14

Profitez d’une connexion Wi-Fi rapide comme l’éclair partout : dans le salon, le restaurant, la zone de jeu, la salle d’étude, et même la buanderie. Envie de déconnecter ? Brûlez des calories dans notre salle de sport dernier cri ou faites le tour de cette ville incroyable à vélo.

THE STUDENT HOTEL VIENNA

Nordbahnstraße 47
1020 Vienne
Autriche

E: [email protected]

T: +43 72 0882556

ENTRER EN CONTACT

Find a hotel room

Choose hotel location

Amsterdam City /Netherlands

Check-in

Check-out

Guests

1

A homewherever you are

At The Student Hotel, like-minded neighbours and inspiring strangers contribute to a diverse and friendly community. We’ve designed this space to be as homey as can be. Have a good night’s rest in your room, use the lounge and game areas to make new friends, and duck into our quiet spaces when you need to focus and get work done.

We know you’re not just hungry for knowledge, so we made sure you have a cozy restaurant on site where you can share delicious foods and drinks with all your new friends. We also have a gym to help work off the day and motivate you to stay in shape. If stationary bikes are not your thing, hop in the saddle on a real one and pedal your way into town- it’s on the house.

Bedroom_ShortStay1

Rooms

Bedroom_ShortStay1
Lobby_JungleBoogie

FACILITIES & SERVICES

Lobby_JungleBoogie
TSH_Workshop_Day

Corporate

Corporate partnerships for accommodation.

Learn More

TSH_Workshop_Day

What our guests are saying

A LOVELY CONCEPT. IT'S HIP, IT'S VIBRANT, AND YET RELAXING. I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT THE MOMENT I WALKED IN. THE ATMOSPHERE JUST STRUCK ME INSTANTLY.

WHY STAY WITH US?

Vibrant Atmosphere

vibrant_atm

Our space is designed to be open and inviting, encouraging everyone to hang out and spark a connection. From students to freelancers, adventure travellers to entrepreneurs, we encourage you to become part of our melting-pot community.

Central Location

Vienna_Artist_Impression_01

TSH Vienna is located in the city’s edgy. up-and-coming 2nd district, close to main public transportantion node at Praterstern & the iconic Prater park and its gian ferris wheel, as well as the buzzing scene around the Donau Canal.

Award-Winning Design

Playroom_Falco1

We believe in blurring boundaries, so we’ve created a space where travel meets home, work meets play and design meets comfort.

State-of-the-art Facilities

Freshers_WE_SEPT2015_AdamCity_14

Enjoy lightining fast Wi-Fi connections everywhere- in the lounge, the restaurant, the gaming area, the study zone, even the laundry room. Wanna go offline? Work out in our state-of-the-art gym or take a bike ride around this incredible city.

THE STUDENT HOTEL VIENNA

Nordbahnstraße 47
1020 Vienna
Austria

E: [email protected]

T: +43 72 0882556

GET IN TOUCH