Wi-Fi gratuit haut débit
Salle de bain privée
Téléviseur à écran plat
Ménage
Emplacement central
Vélo VanMoof
Bar-Restaurant
Salle de sport toute équipée
Annulation gratuite
Atmosphère dynamique
Transports en commun

UN DESIGN INDUSTRIELAVEC UNE TOUCHE D'HUMOUR

C'est dans une ancienne usine de céramique emblématique en plein cœur de Maastricht que nous avons pris nos quartiers. Intégralement rénové dans le style moderne qui nous caractérise, le bâtiment a toutefois conservé le cachet de ses composants historiques. Résultat : d'immenses espaces aux hauts plafonds, de superbes chambres au style contemporain, un bar-restaurant, une connexion Wifi ultra-rapide, et même une salle de cinéma.

More

Le centre-ville bourré de charme n'est qu'à quelques minutes. Vous ne serez jamais loin des principales zones entrepreneuriales, pôles scientifiques et centres de conférence, et quelle que soit la route que vous empruntiez, le trajet promet d'être insensément pittoresque. Prenez le bus juste en face de notre bâtiment, appelez un Uber ou louez un vélo VanMoof à la réception.

Réserver une chambre

20180310_TSH_Vincent_048_5594

Événements

20180310_TSH_Vincent_048_5594

LES AVIS DE NOS VISITEURS :

One of a kind. After you first step into the hotel, it becomes immediately clear that this is no ordinary hotel.

TheCommons_Food_26

Repas et Boissons

TheCommons_Food_26
The Student Hotel Maastricht – Interior Design Photography by Sal Marston

INSTALLATIONS ET SERVICES

The Student Hotel Maastricht – Interior Design Photography by Sal Marston
TSH_Maastricht_360_2

360° Tour Virtuel

Take an interactive tour of our location

En savoir plus

TSH_Maastricht_360_2

Pourquoi séjourner à Maastricht?

UN DESIGN PRIMÉ

00403_TSH_Masstricht_V3

Les frontières, nous n’y croyons pas, et c’est pour cela que nous avons créé des espaces où voyage et maison se mêlent, où le travail rencontre le jeu et où le design s’associe au confort.

Emplacement central

River Mass, Maastricht

Bienvenue dans le Sphinxkwartier, le nouveau quartier culturel et artistique de Maastricht. Nous sommes juste à côté de la salle de concert Muziekgieterij, de l’institut UNU-Merit et du cinéma d’art et d’essai Lumière. Remontez la rue pour vous immerger dans l’atmosphère animée du Markt et de ses petits cafés, en plein centre de la ville. Central Station n’est qu’à cinq minutes en vélo.

DES INSTALLATIONS DE POINTE

The Student Hotel, Maastricht

Gardez la forme à la salle de sport, faites le plein d’énergie avec un bon petit-déjeuner et louez un vélo pour explorer la ville. Après une journée riche en aventures, rafraîchissez-vous au bar, faites une partie de ping-pong ou engagez la conversation avec un inconnu sympa. Vous n’avez plus rien de propre à vous mettre ? Notre buanderie est là pour ça.

The Student Hotel Maastricht

Sphinxcour 1, 6211 XZ, Maastricht, The Netherlands

T: +31 43 711 2235
E: maastricht@thestudenthotel.com

Faire une demande

Lively atmosphere
Central location
Award-winning design
Free cancellation
VanMoof designer bike
Free and fast WiFi
Fully-equipped gym
Air conditioning
Public transport


We're located in a former iconic ceramics factory in the very heart of Maastricht. The space has been fully renovated in our signature design style and yet still preserves historic elements of the building's past. The result: sprawling, high-ceilinged communal spaces, outstanding designer bedrooms, game areas, bar-restaurant, an in-house cinema, and superfast WiFi everywhere.


The city center, packed with charm, is a short stroll from our front doors. You're never far away from any of the major Maastricht business, science and conference centers, and any route you choose promises to be ridiculously scenic. You could hop on a bus right in front of our building, call an Uber, or rent a stylish VanMoof designer bike from our friendly staff at reception.

Book a Room




Our guests say:

One of a kind. After you first step into the hotel, it becomes immediately clear that this is no ordinary hotel.

Summer dinner with mussels at The Pool

Food & Drinks

Summer dinner with mussels at The Pool
The Student Hotel Game Area

Facilities & Services

The Student Hotel Game Area

Why Stay at Maastricht?

Award-Winning Design

The Student Hotel Library

We believe in blurring boundaries, so we’ve created a space where travel meets home, work meets play and design meets comfort.

Central Location

River Mass, Maastricht

Welcome to the Sphinxkwartier, Maastricht’s up-and-coming cultural and artistic hotspot. Our neighbors include the Muziekgieterij concert hall and the Lumiere arthouse cinema. We’re right down the street from the lively café atmosphere of the Markt at the very heart of the city. Central Station is just a five-minute bike ride away.

Full-service facilities


Hit the gym, fuel up with a hearty breakfast and rent a VanMoof designer bike to explore the city. Then come back to unwind after a full day’s excursion with drinks at the bar, a leisurely game of ping pong or work out at the gym.

The Student Hotel Maastricht

Sphinxcour 9A, 6211 XZ, Maastricht, The Netherlands


Make an Enquiry