Emplacement sécurisé et central
Bar-restaurant
Location de vélos
Wi-Fi gratuit
Téléviseur à écran plat
Salle de sport

Venez vous mettre à l’aise

Même si votre séjour est temporaire, nous voulons que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison. Grâce aux aménagements complets mis à votre disposition et à votre suite élégamment meublée, vous débuterez rapidement votre nouvelle vie sans encombre. Dans notre formule court séjour, vous aurez accès à tous les avantages pratiques tels que la cuisine, la salle de sport ou la buanderie, sans oublier toute l’amitié et l’affection de la communauté internationale dynamique que vous rejoindrez.

Réserver maintenant

Pourquoi The Student Hotel est-il si plaisant ?

Une atmosphère bouillonnante

20150114_KR_Student_Hotel_4.9.1 Location-835 v2

Notre espace est conçu pour être ouvert et accueillant, pour donner envie aux gens de se détendre et de créer des liens. Étudiants, travailleurs indépendants, aventuriers et entrepreneurs : rejoignez notre melting-pot communautaire.

Emplacement central

Church of Saint Lambert in Eindhoven

Sortez de la gare principale et tadam ! Impossible de nous rater ! Notre emplacement unique dans le quartier tendance de Lichthoven est facile d’accès grâce aux transports en commun. Et nous sommes à seulement 10 minutes à pied du centre-ville.

Design primé

TSH Eindhoven Auditorium

Considérez notre hall d’entrée comme le salon de vos rêves, conçu pour vous offrir un confort maximal et de nombreux avantages. Vous voyez cet élégant canapé avec cette superbe lampe ? Allez-y, choisissez un livre dans notre bibliothèque, asseyez-vous et détendez-vous dans le luxe le plus total.

Installations de pointe

The Student Hotel Game Area

Nous avons tout mis en œuvre pour répondre à vos attentes. Ainsi, vous aurez à disposition une salle de sport sur place, un bar-restaurant, une salle de jeux, une buanderie et votre propre vélo design pour explorer la ville. Profitez de cette grande aventure !

VISITE GUIDÉE DE VOTRE FUTUR CHEZ-VOUS

The Student Hotel Eindhoven

Stationsweg 1 5611 AA Eindhoven Pays-Bas

Contactez-nous

Lively atmosphere
Central location
Award-winning design
Free cancellation
bar-restaurant
VanMoof designer bike
Free and fast WiFi
Fully-equipped gym
Air conditioning
Private parking

GO AHEAD AND MAKE YOURSELF COMFORTABLE

Even if your digs are temporary, we want you to feel like this has been your home forever. With full-service hotel amenities at your disposal and a stylishly-furnished suite waiting for you, you can readily slip into your new life without a hitch. Our Short Stay program means you get access to practical perks, like a kitchen, gym and laundry facilities, as well as the extra love and affection that comes with being a beloved member of our vibrant, international community.

Book Now

OUR SHORT STAY PLANS ARE PERFECT FOR CONTRACTORS, TRAVELLERS... EVERYBODY!
TSH_Workshop_Day_0822

Corporate

Corporate partnerships for accommodation.

Learn More

TSH_Workshop_Day_0822
BedTalks_Eindhoven_1041

Events

BedTalks_Eindhoven_1041

Why The Student Hotel is so loveable

Vibrant Atmosphere

The Pool Eindhoven

Our space is designed to be open and inviting, encouraging everyone to hang out and spark a connection. From students to freelancers, adventure travelers to entrepreneurs, we encourage you to become part of our melting-pot community.

Central Location

untitled_19

Step out of the main train station – and boom, you can’t miss us! Not only is our unbeatable location in the hot Lichthoven neighborhood easily accessible by public transportation, we’re also a short 10-minute stroll to the center of the city.

Award-Winning Design

The Student Hotel Library

Consider our lobby your dream living room, designed for your maximum comfort and convenience. You see that sleek sofa with the funky lamp? Go ahead – pick a book from our library, have a seat and chill out in total luxury.

State-of-the-art Facilities

The Student Hotel Game Area

We’ve gone out of our way to make sure we’ve got your every whim covered. We’re talking on-site gym, bar-restaurant, game room, laundry facilities and your own personal designer bike for exploring the city. Enjoy your big adventure!

TAKE A PERSONAL GUIDED TOUR OF YOUR FUTURE HOME

The Student Hotel Eindhoven

Stationsweg 1 5611 AA Eindhoven The Netherlands

Get In Touch